Nicole Coco Austin And Her Friends Asks What Are Your Deepest Desires ?

My deepest , darkest fears or desires ? Well to number and name them would take a great deal of time. And as they say …… ” time is always of the essence to begin with”.

Nicole  'Coco'  Austin    wife   and   model.     Austin  is  the  wife   of rapper and  actor    Ice T  .
Nicole 'Coco' Austin wife and model. Austin is the wife of rapper and actor Ice T .

Nicole ‘Coco’ Austin asks what are your deepest desires ? And what are the things that most frighten you ?

Austin  makes   even  this   luxury   vehicle   seem  oblivious   as   she   shows   off   her   wiles.
Austin makes even this luxury vehicle seem oblivious as she shows off her wiles.

Are these the rims that you’re normally use to seeing ? Or would you prefer to see something a little more daring ?

Nicole  'Coco'  Austin  .   Cool   your  jets  boys    as there's  more  of  this  down  the  line.
Nicole 'Coco' Austin . Cool your jets boys as there's more of this down the line.

There was a time when I felt voluptuous women were somewhat over-rated ! But then I saw Coco and hear her speak so succinctly as to what she wants from life. And it’s not at all bad. But it’s all a matter of priorities and how one goes about achieving those goals. She went about achieving those goals without any pretensions whatsoever.

That's   mama   show   off  what  the  Lord   gave   ya'  .....ain't   nobody   scared .  Absolutely   no  one  whatsoever.
That's mama show off what the Lord gave ya' .....ain't nobody scared . Absolutely no one whatsoever.

That’s it mama …..show off what the Lord gave ya’ ! Ain’t nobody gonna be scared .. absolutely no one. Ya feelin’ me ?

A montage of covers featuring Nicole ‘Coco’ Austin.

Coco  is   giving me the  bends and  a   stiffy  and   I  like  it !

Coco is giving me the bends and a stiffy and I like it ! Yes I do , I like it very much !

My deepest and darkest fear is in fact … death and the shape it takes and when it will comes to my own mortality- having been on the field of battle and seeing it up close and personal . It wasn’t something that initially I welcomed , even if it was in the service of my country. Death is something that many of us in the end will have to acquaint ourselves with. But it’s better if we can dictate the circumstances surrounding that very event itself.

Nicole  'Coco'  Austin   all  dressed  in black

Nicole ‘Coco’ Austin all dressed in black .

============================================================

=============================================================

Slide show for your perusal.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

My deepest desire would be that were I to die then it’d be in the arms of someone whom I loved. That’s me and just me !

Alan Parkins aka tophatal ……………….

6 thoughts on “Nicole Coco Austin And Her Friends Asks What Are Your Deepest Desires ?

    1. Chris Humpherys

      I sure wouldn’t mind being in the shoes of Ice-T as he’s had the privilege of popping Nicole’s cherry for the last few years . I bet she gives as good as she gets ?

      Alan Parkins

      Like

    1. BleedLakersPnG

      Can’t believe that Ice-T has been laying pipe on that for all these years. Man he’s a lucky bastard !

      Ice T and Coco celebrate her photo shoot layout for Playboy.

      Alan Parkins

      Like

Leave a Reply & notification by e-mail

