Fu_k You And The Horse You Rode In On !

Fu_k You And The Horse You Rode In On !

Having been away from contributing pieces within this forum I must admit that work as of late has me working to be productive alongside my colleagues (economics research analyst within the corporate office of a law firm) on a multiple of tasks for a major corporate client . And the same has to be said amongst the players within the NFL and teamwork has to e prevalent and of the utmost if the goal is to achieve success . Having witness the maelstrom and the enigma and the NFL season that has become a complete misnomer one can’t but help ask the question as to what has taken place over the first three quarters of the season. The Buffalo Bills have become a complete parody and wide receiver Steve Johnson now blames God by ‘tweeting’ for his big mistake in dropping the ball in the endzone when he was on the cusp of winning the game for his team in their most recent outing. Pardon me for saying this Steve ………. but you’re the weakest link and a complete fu_king asshole for blaming your mistake on a ‘supreme being’ (deity) when it’s clearly you who’ve been at fault in the Bills’ resultant loss .

================================================================

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

================================================================

Slide show for for your perusal.

Courtesy of The Wall St Journal

You Never Know Who’s on Twitter

By Jason Gay

Dear Steve Johnson,

Dude, what’s up with blistering me on Twitter? Do you think I have time to respond to everyone on that crazy thing? Last I checked, I have somewhere north of six billion Twitter followers. That’s at least 43 more than Ashton Kutcher.

But OK, let’s address your complaint. It says here you’re a wide receiver for the Buffalo Bills. That’s, let’s see…a rest-stop steakhouse in Wyoming? No, OK, sorry: It’s a professional football team in upstate New York. And this past Sunday, you apparently dropped a sure-thing game-winning touchdown pass in overtime against the Pittsburgh Steelers.

All right, we’re watching the replay now on the DVR. You’ve just torched the Steelers secondary, the pass lands softly in your hands, you stride into the end zone, press the ball to your chest, and…oh wow, Steve, how in heaven’s name did you drop that? Sorry, don’t mean to laugh, but: R2-D2 could have pulled that one down.

Apparently you think I’m responsible. After the game you logged onto Twitter and pecked out this tweet:

I PRAISE YOU 24/7!!!!!! AND THIS HOW YOU DO ME!!!!! YOU EXPECT ME TO LEARN FROM THIS??? HOW ???!!! ILL NEVER FORGET THIS!! EVER!!! THX THO…

First of all, what’s with the ALL CAPS, STEVE? Don’t you know that’s tantamount to yelling at me? Next time, unlock the caps-lock key, OK? And take it easy on the exclamation points—you’re not at a Katy Perry concert.

=================================================
Click on the link shown to view article in full.
==================================================

Now as the season progresses and Week 13 awaits us what else can actually be said as to what the fans have witnessed over the past few weeks ? The hype still still seems to be there concerning the Minnesota Vikings and as far as I’m concerned that particular story for me creates about as much interest as the political aspirations of Sarah Palin ! The less said about the two parties the better off the country will be at present .

Now when it comes to the BCS system and the fallout that now seems to be taking place I’ve got to ask myself what is it that about Boise State that hasn’t already been said ? You either put up or simply shut the fu_k up ! Can we get a kicker in here please ?

OK so LeBron James and his teammates of the Miami Heat are about to placate themselves by laying blame for the team’s malaise on coach Eric Spoelstra . Now pardon me for saying this but if the players aren’t executing and the coach simply isn’t able to communicate with the players on the roster then clearly there seems to be something awry for the Miami Heat. The real problem here concerning the Heat is that this isn’t a team but simply a trio of egos assembled together by ‘Professor’ Pat Riley for his own vanity in the pursuit of another NBA title. If one remembers the last time a team had this many egos assembled together in such a way it was with the 2004 ______ Los Angeles Lakers and as we all know what befell that roster of future Hall of Famers led by Shaquille O’Neal , Gary Payton, Karl Malone , Kobe Bryant and Derek Fisher . Idiocy abounded there and here also in the present roster of the Miami Heat. LeBron James , Dwyane Wade and Chris Bosh have shown little respect for their coach and it appears that while all this foments for the public’s consumption it shows clearly that Riley and the fans are clearly not entirely happy with the present situation. Now we have ‘Bumpgate’ and that in ofitself could lead with the possible demise as Spoelstra as the coach of the Miami Heat. Say it ain’t so …… but Riley coming down from his executive suite could very well be a distinct possibility.

So New York Yankees’ GM Brian Cashman and team ownership led by Hank Steinbrenner have essentially stated to team captain Derek Jeter that he’s quite welcome to seek out other teams’ offers as he’s about to become a free agent. The face , heart and soul of the franchise over the last decade plus , now finds himself the unwanted child and persona non grata within the Yankees kingdom. Does anyone truly believe that the Yankees would be stupid enough to allow the face of this ballclub to leave and create a maelstrom of discontent amongst the fans ? A fool and their money are easily parted but as we know nobody spends money as lavishly and as foolhardy as the Yankees have been known to . Can I hear $30 million for Alex Rodriguez whose postseason productivity this past season was about plentiful as a speech given by Sarah Palin as she speaks about the malaise of the country and what ails it. Simply put that wasn’t money well spent but the idiotic Yankees’ fans will continue to regale us with the fact that they’ve won 27 World Series titles . Who really gives a fuck when your last postseason appearance showed simply how overrated and what a complete mess the team was this past postseason. Could I have put it anymore succinctly ? I guess not !

The sporting weekend and all that it has brought us has been simply nothing more than we ought to expect. In some circles specifically the NFL, the ensuing weeks will be about how a number of teams will fare as the season progresses. A number of teams are sure to be under a great deal of scrutiny in particular the San Diego Chargers and how they’ve fared over the season. Phillip Rivers and the Chargers are on a mission and it’s finally to allay the fear of those who feel that the team aren’t capable of winning a postseason game much less make it to the Superbowl . And until this team actually shows me in particular that they are capable of doing that I’m not thoroughly convinced that they’re the team to beat ! As good as Rivers has been this season until he and head coach Norv Turner can prove to us all that they can be great in the postseason I’m not thoroughly convinced that they’re the ones to watch this upcoming postseason within the AFC !

================================================================

================================================================

Picture gallery for your perusal .

What sporting events if any this past weekend was something that you felt was something of a surprise for you as a fan ? Once again for me it was the fall from grace of a team in the BCS collegiate football standings . If you can’t stand the heat in the kitchen then simply get the hell out of the kitchen !

😛

Alan aka tophatal …………………… 🙂

Video vixens on parade for your pleasure and edification so do enjoy.

Kianna Lynae . Lord have mercy upon my soul .

Less is never better than more because it’s a fact that we guys are simply ‘horny bastards’.

16 thoughts on “Fu_k You And The Horse You Rode In On !

  1. What might’ve been and what could have been had they left their egos at the door ! It’s now the same thing with this present day Heat team ! A bunch of friggin primadona pus_ies !

    Lakers circa 2004 had their buttholes reamed by the Pistons in the NBA Finals that year ! And deservedly so …… as they were a bunch of spoiled and overbearing assholes

    We’s be chillin’ cause we’s cool like that !

    😛 ____ 🙂

    tophatal …………. 😛

    Like

  2. Welcome back brother,

    I think Steve Johnson needs to apoligize to God for his rant. With all the trouble in the world, I don’t think the Lord has time to watch football and if he did he wouldn’t be watching the Bills.
    Boise State is a pretender, let them play James Madison in the who gives a crap bowl.
    The less said about the Heat the better.
    I can see the Yankees point, but they should not have gone public with their position. It was a stupid move.
    I don’t think San Diego is a solid team, but I could be wrong. It depends on what Chargers team shows up in the next few weeks.

    Like

    1. aero

      I’m just glad to be back albeit that I’ve been doing a great deal of work within the firm alongside several analysts and corporate lawyers in preparation for a client . The work hopefully will bring in a big payday for the firm as well as hopefully the associates that worked on this endeavor .

      Sorry but as far as the Bills go that’s a team that ought to be put out of its misery and simply be told by Goodell to quit playing within the NFL for the next two years at least until they’re up to speed in every facet of the game. Johnson made ex Eagles’ player ‘Fast’ Freddie Mitchell seem like the second coming of Jerry Rice . He’s (Johnson) so inept that it doesn’t bear thinking about ! Chan Gailey’s job status with the Bills is hanging on by a thread at this juncture .

      The Yankees are lucky that they’ve got the YES Network to fall back on but the more they spend on talent that’s past its sell by date the more painful things will become for the organization in the future. There’s no way in hell that Jeter’s worth anywhere close to $15 million a year !. He’s no longer as productive as he once was. About the only worthwhile production we’re now seeing from him is the mere fact that he gets to lay ‘the wood’ to his fiancee Minka Kelly …….and she’s hot !

      Jeter’s piece of booty Minka Kelly who wouldn’t want to hit that out of the ballpark ? Batter up .

      As to the Chargers they’re only going to go as far as Rivers’ arms can take them . He’s been terrific in the regular season but let’s see if either he or the team will have that proverbial monumental meltdown in the postseason should they make it that far ? God knows the AFC West is one pitifully poor division from top to bottom !

      Heat coach Eric Spoelstra needs some love cause he ain’t gettin’ any from LeBron , D-Wade or Bosh at the moment. Not even Riley is coming out in defense of his coach and that’s so friggin’ bad !

      Perhaps Spoelstra might like to snuggle up to these ? That’d give him some comfort in his time of need don’t you think ?
      Big nipples to suckle on and snuggle up to …… that’s just the way I like it !

      🙂

      tophatal …….. 😛

      Like

    1. Chris Humpherys

      And perhaps Obama and the > Congress might actually make a start on reducing the national debt and deficit at some point in the future ? Let’s get real here when was the last time you actually heard an athlete taking responsibility for their own actions ?

      Spoelstra’s position might be so tenuous at present that Riley doesn’t want to be seen as being opportunistic should he decide to step back down and resume coaching in the NBA . But if push comes to shove he will jettison his incumbent coach and take over once again.

      If a picture paints a thousand words then what might this one be alluding to ? I think that Riles might be thinking that ‘what the hell have I gotten myself into now ‘ ?

      Aquare Ani Elke damn that’s fine !

      tophatal ……… 🙂

      Like

  3. Steve Johnson’s latest ‘tweet’ and prayer ….

    ‘Now I lay me down to sleep,
    I pray the Lord my soul to keep;
    if I die before I wake,
    I pray for God my soul to take.

    If I should die before I wake,
    Pray no one my soul to take
    If I should wake before I die,
    Rescue me with your smile’.

    Other version …

    Thank you lord for another day,
    The chance to learn, the chance to play.
    Now as I lay me down to sleep,
    I pray the Lord my soul to keep.
    Please, guard me Jesus through the night,
    And keep me safe till mornings light.
    But if should I die before I wake,
    I pray the Lord my soul to take.
    And should I live for other days,
    I pray that God will guide my ways.
    Amen

    Now I lay me down to sleep,
    I pray the Lord my soul to keep,
    If I should die before I wake,
    I pray the Lord my soul to take.
    If I should live for other days,
    I pray the Lord to guide my ways.

    Now I lay me down to sleep,
    I pray the Lord my soul to keep;
    If I die before I wake,
    I ask the lord my soul to take.

    Now I lay me down to sleep,
    I pray the Lord my soul to keep;
    When in the morning light I wake,
    Teach me the path of love to take.

    Now I lay me down to sleep,
    I pray, Dear Lord, my soul to keep;
    And if I die before I wake,
    I pray, Dear Lord, my soul He’ll take.

    Now I lay me down to sleep,
    I pray the Lord my soul to keep;
    Guard me Jesus through the night,
    And wake me with the morning light.

    Now I lay me down to sleep,
    I pray the Lord my soul to keep,
    thy angels watch me through the night,
    And keep me safe till morning’s light.[1]

    Now I lay me down to sleep,
    I pray the Lord my soul to keep,
    If I die before I wake,
    Bless me Lord my soul to take.[1]

    Now I lay me down to sleep,
    I pray the Lord my soul to keep,
    Keep me safe all through the night,
    And wake me with the morning light.
    AMEN

    Now I lay me down to sleep,
    I pray the Lord my soul to keep.
    Angels watch me through the night,
    And wake me with the morning light.[2]
    Amen

    Now I lay me down to sleep,
    I pray thee, Lord, my soul to keep;
    Guide me safely through the night,
    Wake me with the morning’s light.

    Now I lay me down to sleep,
    I pray thee, Lord, my soul to keep;
    See me safely through the night,
    And wake me with the morning’s light.

    Now I lay me down to sleep,
    I pray the Lord my soul to keep,
    Guide me through the starry night,
    Wake me when the sun shines bright,
    For Jesus’ sake. Amen.

    Now I lay me down to sleep,
    I pray the Lord my soul to keep;
    Guide us through the starry night,
    and wake us with the morning’s light.
    I ask not for myself alone,
    but for thy children—every one.

    Now I lay me down to sleep,
    I pray the Lord my soul to keep;
    If I should die before I wake,
    I pray the Lord my soul to take.

    Now I lay me down to sleep,
    I pray the Lord my soul to keep
    may angels watch me through the night
    and wake me with the morning light”

    Now I lay me down to sleep,
    I pray the Lord, my soul to keep.
    May angels watch me through the night,
    And keep me in their blessed sight.

    Now I lay me down to sleep,
    I pray the Lord my soul to keep.
    Thank you for another day,
    A chance to learn, a chance to play
    Amen

    Now I lay me down to sleep,
    I pray the Lord my soul to keep.
    See me safely through the night,
    And wake me with the morning light.
    Amen

    Now I lay me down to sleep,
    I pray the Lord my soul to keep.
    May angels watch me through the night,
    And keep me in their pleasant sight
    Amen

    Now I lay me down to sleep
    I pray the lord my soul to keep
    God bless those who are so dear
    And thank you lord for all good cheer
    Amen.


    Poor bastard is going to need them if he’s to make it in the NFL cause God don’t like ugly !

    Johnson’s sense of perception was perhaps skewered from having seen Miss Koi’s bountiful ass do you think ?

    😛 ——– 🙂 ——— 😛

    tophatal ………. 🙂

    Like

  4. Nice to see your back! Hope you got lots done!

    I thought it was weird Stevie made his little rant. I guess it’s strange anytime someone blames god for anything opposed to praising him. I guess if he’s been praising him all these years he can be mad at him too once in a while… Maybe twitter was a bad forum 🙂

    The Chargers are looking scary good. I think the Raiders are officially out of it 😦

    Like

  5. chappy 81

    I had no choice but to be part of this exercise at work as it’s what pays the bills. Money and billing time is what makes a firm like this tick .

    As for Johnson that’s simply another self serving whining athlete who’s simply not learned his craft as of yet . But then again he’s playing on perhaps the worse team in the NFL in the Bills isn’t he ?

    With the Raiders it’s simply been about consistency or in their case of a complete lack of it . Win one game lose the next two , win two games lose the next three. That’s not how a successful franchise achieves continuity and success.

    The Raiders will have to look from within at all aspects of the franchise and hierarchy . If not then things will once again regress and the likes of Bush , McFadden and Asomugha will flee the coop like rats deserting a sinking ship .

    The Chargers are ‘scarily good’ during the regular season but it’s the postseason that ultimately counts and they’ve yet to clear that lone obstacle successfully . And until they do that they’ll be simply be thought of just another good regular season team that fails at the last hurdle .

    tophatal ……… 🙂

    Like

  6. Welcome back…..I don’t own a horse, but if I did it would be a stallion so one could not do that.
    Anyway, I disagree, the Bills are a lot better than the record shows. I really believe they will be contenders next season if they keep current staff, but upgrade here and there. Losses have, for the most part, been by less than 7 points….

    Like

  7. al clements

    Well that’d be all well and good if one could genuinely say that there’s some progression and direction that the team is actually going in. But it looks as if they’ll be at the bottom of the totem pole come season’s end . #1 draft pick and it may well be that the Stanford Cardinals’ Andrew Luck makes his way to Buffalo ,NYC ?

    The Bills’ front office can’t be entirely happy with what they’re witnessing at present . Especially with declining attendance at Ralph Wilson Stadium this season . If you were in Ralph Wilson’s position would you accept the current situation as the team’s owner ? C’mon now man up and tell the truth ?

    Bubble-licious jaw breakers …….aah !

    tophatal ………. 🙂

    Like

  8. Yeah, not sure how Steve Johnson can pull that b.s., but I suppose that’s what happens when you drop an easy game-winner in the end zone. I mean, if you can’t blame yourself, why not hold God accountable, right? Ha, what a joke.

    Like

    1. smurfed

      That’s why guys like Johnson will never be taken seriously as a player !
      He probably sees himself as an Ochocinco wannabe .
      All hype and absolutely no substance whatsoever
      !

      Large juicy ripe melons coming to a grocery store close to you some time soon .

      🙂

      tophatal ………… 😛

      Like

  9. So what was the big deal ’bout this ‘Bumpgate’ thing then ? I didn’t see either individual falling to the ground and writhing in pain .

    Would there have been more of an outcry had either LeBron or Spoelstra bumped into Samantha’s ginormous 38DD’s ? I hear that’s she’s a rather ardent Heat fan .

    tophatal ……… 🙂

    Like

  10. So true. Norv Turner will always be a medicore coach. He has taken every team he has been a head coach of and never won. Norv Turner is bupkis. Just because Miami buys thtree super stars does not guarentee a title. It takes teamwork. Phil Jackson and Red Arbauch knew how to blend superstars into a team. The NFL is boring. My Eagles stunk the joint out in their loss to the bears. Parity is Pete Rozzells dream come true.

    Like

  11. Bobby Gee

    On a good day Norv Turner couldn’t lead a bunch of mentally challenged children in reciting a nursery rhyme . So how anyone believes that he’s a good coach is a complete joke ! He’s essentially ridden on the coattails of the success achieved when he worked alongside Jimmy Johnson . Since then his credentials aren’t all that !

    As for there being parity within the NFL that’s simply an oxymoron as what there is are some good teams , bad teams and a number of mediocre teams , coaches and players That in essence now sums up the NFL as we know it.

    😛

    tophatal …………. 🙂

    Like

  12. Bobby Gee

    On a good day Norv Turner couldn’t coax a bunch of mentally challenged children to recite a nursery rhyme so anyone who believes that he can coach an NFL team really needs to come off their prescribed ‘meds’ once and for all.

    Parity within the NFL is an oxymoron ! What there is are some good teams , bad teams , good players and a preponderance of less than average group of NFL coaches which creates the perception of parity around the league .

    Way too much hype was created over Vick’s recent displays and now that everything has fallen back down to earth with an almighty thud now everyone can see what the Eagles are really all about.

    Riley may well come to rue the day if this Heat team doesn’t win an NBA ___ title within two years . I mean this team was built to get immediate dividends not for there be almost insurrection right off the bat where certain players are showing that they have no friggin’ faith in their coach . Wade Bosh and James are a bunch of friggin’ primadonas to begin with !

    😛

    tophatal ………. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply & notification by e-mail

